Produkte Schließen
YOC Live Poll Ad

YOC Live Poll Ad

Your opinion counts! Sie wollen den Nutzer auf kreative Art und Weise zu einer Interaktion auffordern? Das YOC Live Poll Ad erfragt Nutzerpräferenzen in Echtzeit und übermittelt den Usern die Ergebnisse eines Live-Votings im Anschluss. Durch die unmittelbare Auseinandersetzung mit der Marke beziehungsweise den Produkten des Werbetreibenden resultiert eine sehr intensive und direkte Kommunikation mit der Zielgruppe.

YOC Flip Ad

YOC Flip Ad

Flip it around! Durch den Einsatz des YOC Flip Ads ändert sich das angezeigte Werbe-Creative anhand des Scrollverhaltens der User, sodass mehrere Bilder, Videos und Animationen sichtbar werden. Der Werbeinhalt kann dabei beispielsweise auch an die aktuelle Wetterlage des Users angepasst werden. Durch die Interaktivität wird die Aufmerksamkeit des Users geweckt, ohne den Lesefluss zu stören.

YOC Voice Ad

YOC Voice Ad

Talk to me! Durch sprachbasierte Interaktion ergänzt das YOC Voice Ad das Produktangebot des Unternehmens um einen neuen Kommunikationskanal und lässt die User direkt in die beworbene Produktwelt eintauchen. Das sprachgesteuerte, hochwirksame Ad Format bietet damit unzählige nutzerzentrierte und aufredende Möglichkeiten, um eine Werbebotschaft zu vermitteln.

Steigern Sie Ihre Brand Awareness

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam ein besseres Werbeerlebnis für alle schaffen.

Start now

Products Close
YOC Augmented Reality Ad

YOC Augmented Reality Ad

Make it real! Through the use of Augmented Reality, products can be virtually integrated into the lives of potential customers. After activating the camera, users are given the opportunity to deal intensively with the advertised products and a simulation in the live environment can be tested. The YOC Augmented Reality Ad thus creates a captivating, realistic product experience.

YOC Live Poll Ad

YOC Live Poll Ad

Your opinion counts! Do you want to encourage the user to interact in a creative way? The YOC Live Poll Ad engages users in real time by asking their preferences and displaying the results of a live voting to the users afterwards. The direct involvement with the advertiser's brand or products results in very intensive and direct communication with the target group.

YOC Flip Ad

YOC Flip Ad

Flip it around! By using the YOC Flip Ad, the displayed advertising creative changes according to the scrolling behaviour of the users, so that several pictures, videos and animations become visible. Amongst other, the advertising content can also be adapted to the current weather condition. This high level of interactivity attracts the user's attention without disturbing the reading flow.

YOC Voice Ad

YOC Voice Ad

Talk to me! Through voice-based interaction, the YOC Voice Ad adds a new communication channel to the company's product range and immerses the user directly in the advertised product world. The voice-controlled, highly effective ad format thus offers countless user-centered and persuasive possibilities for conveying an advertising message.

Boost your brand awareness

Let’s create a better advertising experience for everyone.

Start now