Products Close

Get in touch.

London Office

Oliver Gold
UK Managing Director
oliver.gold@yoc.com
+44 (0) 782 456 12 06

Publisher

Peter Carl Jacob
Head of Publisher Management
peter.jacob@yoc.com
+49 (0) 30 726 162 -210

Advertiser

Melanie Bartels
Head of Sales North
melanie.bartels@yoc.com
+49 (0) 30 726 162 -233

Germany

YOC Mobile Advertising GmbH

Corneliusstr. 16 – 18
40215 Düsseldorf

Publisher

Peter Carl Jacob
Head of Publisher Management
peter.jacob@yoc.com
+49 (0) 30 726 162 -210

Advertiser

Marco Loscheider
Head of Sales West
marco.loscheider@yoc.com
+49 (0) 162 284 94 70

contact

Nacho Azcoitia
Managing Director Spain
nacho.azcoitia@yoc.com
+34 609 94 18 69

María Chuecos
Product Manager /
Second Screen Specialist
maria.chuecos@yoc.com
+34 617 278 113

publisher

Pablo Palencia
Publisher Manager
pablo.palencia@yoc.com
+34 625 159 879

Advertiser

Flavio Jiménez Roy
Sales Manager
flavio@yoc.com
+34 666 342 149

Nacho Ugarte
Sales Manager
nacho.ugarte@yoc.com
+34 618 208 085

austria

YOC Central Eastern Europe GmbH

Neubaugasse 10/2/17
1070 Wien
        

+43 (0) 1 522 5006 -0

contact

Maximilian Pruscha
Head of YOC CEE
maximilian.pruscha@yoc.com
+43 (0) 1 522 5006 -112

advertiser

Matthias Ragyoczy
Head of Sales
matthias.ragyoczy@yoc.com
+43 (0) 1 522 5006 -113

Georg Scheu
Senior Sales Manager
georg.scheu@yoc.com
+43 (0) 1 522 5006 -100

Publisher

Ulrich Loibl
Head of Publisher Management
ulrich.loibl@yoc.com
+43 (0) 1 522 5006 -117

Poland

YOC Central Eastern Europe GmbH
SP. Z O. O. ODDZIAŁ W POLSCE

Ul. Biały Kamien 3 m 49
02-593 Warszawa

contact

Wojciech Nowanski
Country Manager Poland
wojciech.nowanski@yoc.com
+48 (0) 604 200 040

advertiser

Olivier Zantour
Head of Sales
olivier.zantour@yoc.com
+48 (0) 798 379 878

Netherlands

YOC Mobile Advertising Netherlands

Mediarena 2
1114 BC Amsterdam – Duivendrecht

CONTACT

Marcel Udo
Country Manager Netherlands
marcel.udo@yoc.com
+31 629013501

Contact form

We'd love to hear from you!
Simply call us or send us an email.

Stay in the know.
Get the latest news.