Products Close
copyright by YOC AG

Get in touch.

United kingdom

YOC Mobile Advertising Ltd

WeWork Chancery Lane
14 Gray’s Inn Road
London, WC1X 8HN

Publisher

Peter Carl Jacob
Director Publisher Management
peter.jacob@yoc.com
+49 (0) 30 726 162 -210

Advertiser

Marco Loscheider
Head of Sales West
marco.loscheider@yoc.com
+49 (0) 162 284 94 70

Germany

YOC Mobile Advertising GmbH

Königsallee 94
40212 Düsseldorf

Publisher

Peter Carl Jacob
Director Publisher Management
peter.jacob@yoc.com
+49 (0) 30 726 162 -210

Advertiser

Marco Loscheider
Head of Sales West
marco.loscheider@yoc.com
+49 (0) 162 284 94 70

Germany

YOC Mobile Advertising GmbH

C/O Friendsfactory/Rent24
Am Sandtorkai 37
20457 Hamburg

ContaCt

Jan-Philipp Beck
Head of Sales
janphilipp.beck@yoc.com
+49 1523 775 39 08

publisher

Pablo Palencia
Publisher Manager
pablo.palencia@yoc.com
+34 625 159 879

Advertiser

Diego Delgado
Head of Sales
diego.delgado@yoc.com
+34 618 208 085

austria

YOC Central Eastern Europe GmbH

Neubaugasse 10/2/17
1070 Wien
        

+43 (0) 1 522 5006 -0

contact

Maximilian Pruscha
Head of YOC CEE
maximilian.pruscha@yoc.com
+43 (0) 1 522 5006 -112

advertiser

Matthias Ragyoczy
Head of Sales
matthias.ragyoczy@yoc.com
+43 (0) 1 522 5006 -113

Georg Scheu
Senior Sales Manager
georg.scheu@yoc.com
+43 (0) 1 522 5006 -100

Publisher

Ulrich Loibl
Head of Publisher Management
ulrich.loibl@yoc.com
+43 (0) 1 522 5006 -117

Poland

YOC Poland Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Biały Kamien 3 m 49
02-593 Warszawa

contact

Wojciech Nowanski
Country Manager Poland
wojciech.nowanski@yoc.com
+48 (0) 604 200 040

advertiser

Olivier Zantour
Head of Sales
olivier.zantour@yoc.com
+48 (0) 798 379 878

Netherlands

YOC Mobile Advertising Netherlands

Mediarena 2
1114 BC Amsterdam – Duivendrecht

Contact form

We'd love to hear from you!
Simply call us or send us an email.

Stay in the know.
Get the latest news.