Products Close
copyright by YOC AG

Get in touch.

Publisher

Peter Carl Jacob
Director Publisher Management
peter.jacob@yoc.com
+49 (0) 30 726 162 -210

Advertiser

Marco Loscheider
Director Sales
marco.loscheider@yoc.com
+49 (0) 162 284 94 70

Germany

YOC Germany GmbH

Königsallee 94
40212 Düsseldorf

Publisher

Peter Carl Jacob
Director Publisher Management
peter.jacob@yoc.com
+49 (0) 30 726 162 -210

Advertiser

Marco Loscheider
Head of Sales West
marco.loscheider@yoc.com
+49 (0) 162 284 94 70

Germany

YOC Germany GmbH

C/O Ruby Hans Work Spaces Hamburg
Steinhöft 9
20459 Hamburg

ContaCt

Anto Brkic
Sales Manager
anto.brkic@yoc.com
+49 1622849465

Finland

YOC Finland Oy
Nostemedia Oy

Ruoholahdenkatu 14
00180 Helsinki

+358 (0) 40 359 2328

Publisher

Antti Kaiponen
Country Manager
antti.kaiponen@yoc.com
+358 (0) 50 537 2305

advertiser

Mikael Teperi
Head of Sales
mikael.teperi@yoc.com
+358 (0) 40 356 1332

austria

YOC Central Eastern Europe GmbH

Neubaugasse 10/2/17
1070 Wien
        

+43 (0) 1 522 5006 -0

contact

Maximilian Pruscha
Head of YOC CEE
maximilian.pruscha@yoc.com
+43 (0) 1 522 5006 -112

advertiser

Matthias Ragyoczy
Head of Sales
matthias.ragyoczy@yoc.com
+43 (0) 1 522 5006 -113

Georg Scheu
Senior Sales Manager
georg.scheu@yoc.com
+43 (0) 1 522 5006 -100

Publisher

Ulrich Loibl
Head of Publisher Management
ulrich.loibl@yoc.com
+43 (0) 1 522 5006 -117

Poland

YOC Poland Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Rzymowskiego 53 IIIP
02-697 Warszawa

contact

Wojciech Nowanski
Country Manager Poland
wojciech.nowanski@yoc.com
+48 (0) 604 200 040

Maciej Bednarski
Head of Publisher Management
maciej.bednarski@yoc.com
+48 539 929 704

Switzerland

YOC Switzerland AG

Eichstrasse 23
8045 Zürich

+41 44 585 23 70

contact

Dario Piccinno
Managing Director
dario.piccinno@yoc.com

Patrick Stüssi
Managing Director
patrick.stuessi@yoc.com

Contact form

We'd love to hear from you!
Simply call us or send us an email.

Stay in the know.
Get the latest news.